Resource Centre

Crystal Information

More information about crystals and gemstones below:

The Chakra System

The 7 major chakras of the human energy system start at the root (red) and work up to the crown (purple). In between we find the sacral chakra (orange), the solar plexus chakra (yellow), the heart chakra (green), the throat chakra (blue), and the 3rd-eye chakra (indigo). Contact me for an in-depth analysis of your chakras.

Feng Shui Bagua Map

Feng Shui Bagua map; 9-zones to better, more harmonious living.

Smudging Your Space

Tips on how to clear your home or office with smudge.

Smudging Prayer

A terrrific prayer to use while smudging yourself or your home.

73B rue Cameron, Hudson QC  |  579-490-0214

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn

**Disclaimer**: I am not a licensed physician and do not claim that any lifestyle ideas, products in my boutique or any recipes outlined on said page on my website have any medicinal properties or may heal/cure any physical, emotional or spiritual ailments. Anything expressed on this website are my personal opinions and should be taken for personal reflection purposes only.  Please use your discernment and personal judgement when using products containing essential oils and/or before commencing any new diet.  Please seek professional medical advice prior to making any lifestyle changes, espescially if: you are pregnant or breast-feeding, you are presently taking mediction, you have a chronic or grave illness, you have allergies/sensitivities now (or in the past) or have any present disorders/disease.  Always use caution with children and pets when using essential oils.  Do not consume any of the boutique products listed on this website.  Avoid contact with eyes and sensitive body parts when using essential oil products.

© 2021 Joanna McDonald, all rights reserved 

proudly Canadian company